Schueth

Matthias Schueth

Executive Vice President
262-646-1090
Matthias.Schueth@rogersbh.org

Marty Vogel

Vice President – Principal Gifts
262-646-1192
Martin.Vogel@rogersbh.org

Stacey Basile

Marketing and Development Lead
262-646-1651
Stacey.Basile@rogersbh.org

Patricia Jessup

Donor Database Specialist
262-646-1370
Patricia.Jessup@rogersbh.org

laura staff photo

Laura Miller

Development Coordinator
262-646-1343
Laura.Miller@rogersbh.org

Tiffany Riese

Administrative Assistant
262-646-1646
Tiffany.Riese@rogersbh.org

Eve Fitzsimmons

Special Events and Development Intern
Eve.Fitzsimmons@rogersbh.org

Linda Schieble

Holiday Drive
262-646-1652
Linda.Schieble@rogersbh.org